Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Jazzfeezy x UNKWN Bounce Kit Vol. 2 WAV
Jazzfeezy x UNKWN Bounce Kit Vol. 2 WAV

WAV | 125 MB

Jazzfeezy teams up with UNKWN to bring you the ultimate drum kit & sample loop pack. Bounce Kit Vol. 2 includes hard-hitting 808s, claps, hats, kicks, percussion, snare, etc.. finely tuned to elevate your hip-hop or multi-genre production.

The demo was made purely from loops and drum samples from this pack. UNKWN has notably worked with artists such as Diplo, The Chainsmokers, Desiigner, Young Buck, Zedd, Carnage, and many more.

115 Samples

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 53 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Jazzfeezy, Kit, UNKWN, Bounce, wav, Vol. | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Came here today:

shlyapa, Cadovali, mattbarb

Total online: 3
Guests: 3
Users: 0

Flag Counter