Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Highline Audio Overtime Volume 2 WAV
Highline Audio Overtime Volume 2 WAV

WAV | 259MB

'Overtime Volume 2' by Highline Audio includes 25+ Melody Loops, inspired by artists and producers like Lil Baby, Wheezy, Young Thug, DaBaby, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Roddy Ricch, Gunna, Turbo, Stunna 4 Vegas, Rod Wave and more...

Overtime Volume 2 includes 27 melody loops labeled by BPM. The melody samples can be used for many genres including but not limited to Rap, R&B, Trap and Pop. Producers of all levels can benefit from the samples in our Overtime Volume 2 kit whether using them as the base of their production or to give their work that final industry touch. Master Clearance guaranteed.

......:::::: Product Specifications ::::::......
• Format: (.WAVs)
• 27 x Individual (.WAVs) Melody Loops Files In Total
• Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 55 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: OVERtime, Highline, wav, Audio, Volume | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 11
Guests: 11
Users: 0

Flag Counter