Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Highline Audio Overtime Volume 1 WAV MiDi
Highline Audio Overtime Volume 1 WAV MiDi

WAV MiDi | 377MB

'Overtime Volume 1' by Highline Audio includes 80+ Loops and 30+ MIDI Files, inspired by artists and producers like DaBaby, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Wheezy, Gunna, Turbo, Stunna 4 Vegas, Rod Wave, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Roddy Ricch and more...

A majority of the loops included in the sample pack are broken down with their stem files, giving producers of all levels unlimited room for their own creativity. Overtime Volume 1 gives you that instant industry standard sound. Master Clearance guaranteed.

......:::::: Product Specifications ::::::......
• Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
• 018 x Melody Loops
• 063 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files
• 030 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
• 111 x Files In Total
• Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 64 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: OVERtime, midi, wav, Highline, Audio, Volume | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 9
Guests: 9
Users: 0

Flag Counter