Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Highline Audio Level Up Volume 1 WAV MiDi
Highline Audio Level Up Volume 1 WAV MiDi

WAV MiDi | 250MB

'Level Up' by Highline Audio is the latest melody sample pack with 40+ Loops, 10 Melody Loops and 10+ MIDI Files or Rap, Trap, Hip-Hop and R&B producers.

The melody samples included are inspired by artists and producers like Young Thug, Lil Keed, Lil Baby, Migos, Post Malone, Murda Beatz, Pyrex, Southside, Gunna, Wheezy and more. Level Up Volume 1 includes 10 melody loops labeled by BPM with tracked out stem files for all samples.

The wav stems and MIDI give producers endless creative freedom. Sample can be used as the main back bone of the composition or for that final industry touch. Master Clearance guaranteed. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

......:::::: Product Specifications ::::::......
• Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
• 10 x Melody Loops
• 42 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files
• 10 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
• 62 x Files In Total
• Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 52 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Volume, Up, Level, Audio, Highline, wav, midi | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 9
Guests: 9
Users: 0

Flag Counter