Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Highline Audio High Life Volume 1 WAV MiDi
Highline Audio High Life Volume 1 WAV MiDi

WAV MiDi | 493MB

'HighLife Volume 1' by Highline Audio is a packed and masterfully created collection of 204 Melody Loops, 25 MIDI Files and 75 Stems, inspired by producers and artists like Wheezy, Jetson, Southside, Cubeatz, Lil Baby, Young Thug, Gunna, Rod Wave, Roddy Ricch and more...

Melody loops in High Life Volume 1 are made up of live guitars, keys and flutes and all include tracked out WAV files. The loops are labeled by BPM and some include MIDI files for major elements. The full stems and the midi for major parts gives producers endless inspiration and creative freedom. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

......:::::: Product Specifications ::::::......
• Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
• 024 x Melody Loops
• 075 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files
• 025 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
• 124 x Files In Total
• Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 49 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Audio, wav, life, midi, Highline, high, Volume | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 5
Guests: 5
Users: 0

Flag Counter