Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Highline Audio Dark Trap Essentials Volume 1 WAV
Highline Audio Dark Trap Essentials Volume 1 WAV

WAV | 159 MB

‘Dark Trap Essentials Volume 1’ from Highline Audio is their latest industry standard construction kit sample pack.

The included kits span across several styles of dark trap including pain type beats, drill and Detroit type construction kits.

Made for beginners to professionals and are primarily inspired by artists like Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Youngboy Never Broke, Tee Grizzley, Dusty Locane, Sada Baby, Babyface Ray, Pop Smoke, Rod Wave, Rylo Rodriguez and more.

Dark Trap Essentials Volume 1 includes 5 full construction kits breaking down several of the latest type beat trends used by artists like Lil Baby, Rod Wave, Youngboy, Tee Grizzley, Sada Baby, Dusty Locane, Babyface Ray and more.

All included samples are pre-mixed at an industry standard level and can be used for that final professional touch or as the main backbone to your composition.

This product is 100% Royalty-Free, so you don’t have to pay any other hidden costs.

Pack Contents:

•5 Full Construction Kits
•73 Total WAV Files
•100% Royalty-Free

Home page


[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 93 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Audio, Essentials, wav, Trap, Highline, Dark, Volume | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 6
Guests: 6
Users: 0

Flag Counter