Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Highline Audio Only Trap Hits Volume 1 WAV
Highline Audio Only Trap Hits Volume 1 WAV

WAV | 367MB

'Only Trap Hits Vol 1' by Highline Audio is a highly detailed 50 Loops, perfect for all levels of producers from novice to expertm inspired by artists like Future, Tee Grizzley, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Rod Wave, Lil Mosey, Meek Mill and more...

Only Trap Hits Volume 1 includes 5 full construction kits breaking down only trap and hip hop hits into highly detailed files labeled by key and BPM! The samples can be used as the main structure of your production or for that final industry sound. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

......:::::: Product Specifications ::::::......
• Format: (.WAVs)
• 05 x Full Construction Kits
• 50 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files In Total
• Key And Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 66 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Trap, Hits, Highline, Audio, Volume, Only, wav | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 9
Guests: 9
Users: 0

Flag Counter