Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Highline Audio Rap x RnB Hits Volume 2 WAV MiDi
Highline Audio Rap x RnB Hits Volume 2 WAV MiDi

WAV MiDi | 640 MB

‘Rap x RNB Hits Vol 2’ by Highline Audio is the second part of their remarkably composed melody and drum loop sample pack series.

Inspired by producers and artists like Rod Wave, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Youngboy, Post Malone, Young Thug, Jetson, Pyrex, Internet Money, Nick Mira, YoungKio and more.

All melody loops are tracked out including WAV stems and MIDI files for all major elements. Drum loops also include full WAV stems giving producers the freedom to create what they truly envision.

Rap x RNB Hits Vol 2 was made for producers striving to make the next number one, billboard chart topping hit. This product is 100% Royalty-Free without any hidden costs.

Pack Contents:

•40 Loops
•20 Melody Loops
•20 Drum Loops
•181 WAV Files
•20 MIDI Files
•100% Royalty-Free

[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 53 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Highline, Rap, wav, Volume, Hits, RnB, midi, Audio | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 9
Guests: 9
Users: 0

Flag Counter