Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Fouche Atomic Drumz Vol 2 WAV
Fouche Atomic Drumz Vol 2 WAV

SYNTHiC4TE | August 08 2018 | 32 MB

Finally, the second installment of The Atomic Drumz Series is HERE! After the success of my previous drumkits, the "One Man's Trash Drumkit" and "Atomic Drumz Vol 1", I present to you more than 100 BRAND NEW Drum Samples to add to your drumkit collection. These drums were carefully designed to punch through your mix without sacrificing clarity or quality. Without clipping or distorting, these drums have been mixed to perfection with unique characteristics to help you stand out from the crowd. I humbly thank everyone who has been showing love and downloading my soundkits. Salute! -Fouché

ADV2 Includes:
- 128 BRAND NEW Drum Samples (33 Kicks, 33 Snares, 10 Drumloops, 7 Drumfills, 7 Crashes, 5 Claps, 10 Hihats, 5 Hihat Loops, and 18 Percussion One Shots and Loops) crafted by Fouché of 'The Hittaz'
- Carefully Mixed right relow 0 DB for mixing and mastering
- BPM's included for Drum/Hihat Loops
- Stereo WAV files in 16/44 format
- Compatible with ANY DAW or Workstation
- All Sounds are ROYALTY-FREE!

Home page


[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 118 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: wav, Atomic, Fouche, vol, Drumz | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 11
Guests: 11
Users: 0

Flag Counter