Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Fouché Atomic Drumz Vol 3 WAV
Fouché Atomic Drumz Vol 3 WAV

FANTASTiC | 22 January 2019 | 56 MB

The THIRD installment of The Atomic Drumz Series is HERE! I present to you more than 120 BRAND NEW Drum Samples to add to your drum collection. These drums were carefully designed to punch through your mix without sacrificing clarity or quality. Without clipping or distorting, these drums have been mastered to perfection with unique characteristics to help you stand out from the crowd. I've also included a BONUS assortment of Vocal Chops that you can manipulate and add to your creations. As always, I thank everyone who has been showing love and downloading my soundkits. Salute! -Fouché

ADV3 Includes:

- 131 BRAND NEW Drum Samples (34 Kicks, 33 Snares, 7 Drumloops, 7 Drumfills, 7 Drumbreaks, 5 Crashes, 5 Claps, 2 Snaps, 9 Hihats, 6 Hihat Loops, and 16 Percussion One Shots and Loops) all crafted by Fouché
- A BONUS folder with 11 Custom Vocal Chops
- Carefully Mastered right relow 0 DB
- BPM's included for Drum/Hihat Loops
- Stereo WAV files in 16/44 format
- Compatible with ANY DAW or Workstation
- All Sounds are ROYALTY-FREE!

Home page


[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 133 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: vol, Fouché, Atomic, Drumz, wav | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 18
Guests: 18
Users: 0

Flag Counter