Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Twenty-Six Alphabet Series K-O Bundle WAV REX2-MAGNETRiXX
Twenty-Six Alphabet Series K-O Bundle WAV REX2-MAGNETRiXX

TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 28 March 2014 | 604.65 MB
Links update: 30/10/2016

'Alphabet Series: K-O Bundle' from Twenty-Six includes the complete set of all Construction Kits from 'K: Kerosine Dub' to 'O: Only Pop'. With a wide variety of RnB, Dubstep, and Pop bundled together, this third pack lets you continue to build great music for the same great price as its predecessors.

These Construction Kits deliver over 500 loops with almost 2 GB of total content. This outstanding bundle includes all the Royalty-Free elements you need to create your own arrangements and is perfectly suited to everything from Dubstep, Pop and Dirty South to RnB, and much more.

Purchase this pack and save a bundle of money!

Product Features:

• All parts individually exported
• All loops are Royalty-Free
• Keys and tempos are included
• All formats in WAV
• Some packs include REX format


[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 770 | Added by: Hellcat | Tags: bundle, K-O, Series, Alphabet, REX2-MAGNETRiXX, Twenty-Six, wav | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 11
Guests: 11
Users: 0

Flag Counter