Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Misfit Digital Untouchable Maybach Vol.4 ACiD WAV-MAGNETRiXX
Misfit Digital Untouchable Maybach Vol.4 ACiD WAV-MAGNETRiXX
Team MAGNETRiXX | 17 February 2013 | 102.40 MB
Links update: 10/08/2018
Untouchable Maybach Vol 4 is the fourth and final instalment of the epic Untouchable Maybach series. This latest instalment in the series is an awesome collection of elements from some of the best Hip Hop composers in the industry and is inspired by artists such as Justice League, Rick Ross, Kanye West, Jay-Z, and more!
Best of all, these Construction Kits are Royalty-Free, meaning you can use them in personal or commercial compositions at no extra cost.
This collection includes grand pianos, Rhodes, synths, strings, guitars, bass, and more!
Product Details:
24-Bit WAV
100% Royalty-Free
All tempos & key signatures included
5 Multi-Tracked Maybach Hip Hop Construction Kits
All parts are separated, including fat signature guitars, synths, bass, keys, brass, kick, snare, claps, hats and percussion loops.

Home page:

[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 541 | Added by: shlyapa | Tags: digital, Misfit, WAV-MAGNETRiXX, Untouchable, vol.4, Maybach, Acid | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Came here today:

DOLBATOR, burdup, breadd, tuccos

Total online: 10
Guests: 8
Users: 2
tuccos, DOLBATOR

Flag Counter