Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Major Loops Whole Lotta Rage WAV
Major Loops Whole Lotta Rage WAV

WAV | 602.9MB

'Whole Lotta Rage' from Major Loops is a collection of 5 Trap Construction kits and 43 Bonus Loops inspired by Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Trippie Redd, Lil Skies, Young Thug, Nav, Gunna, Travis Scott and others.

This kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 147 Total WAV Files including Guitars, Keys, Strings, 808, Bass, and One Shot Drums that you can use for years to come.

Every Loop in this kit was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product Details:
- 5 Construction Kits
- 47 One Shot Drums
- 47 Bonus Loops
- 147 Total WAV Files
- Tempo and Key Labeled
- Mixed and Mastered WAV Files

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 70 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Lotta, Major, Whole, RAGE, wav, Loops | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 5
Guests: 5
Users: 0

Flag Counter