Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Highline Audio Futuristic Hendrix Volume 1 WAV
Highline Audio Futuristic Hendrix Volume 1 WAV

WAV | 171MB

'Futuristic Hendrix Volume 1' by Highline Audio comes with 50+ Loops, inspired by artists like Future, Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Wheezy, Metro Boomin and more. Futuristic Hendrix Volume 1 includes 5 full construction kits breaking down one of the latest type beat trends used by artists like Future, Lil Baby, Lil Durk and more.

All samples are ready to go at an industry standard level and can be used for a variety of genres including but not limited to Trap, Hip-Hop and Rap. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

......:::::: Product Specifications ::::::......
• Format: (.WAVs)
• 05 x Construction Kits
• 51 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files In Total
• Key And Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 57 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Futuristic, Hendrix, wav, Highline, Volume, Audio | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 7
Guests: 7
Users: 0

Flag Counter