Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » MiDi, SF, GIG, AKAi » Equalsounds EDM Concept Vol.1 MiDi-MAGNETRiXX
Equalsounds EDM Concept Vol.1 MiDi-MAGNETRiXX

TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 27 April 2014 | 15.16 MB
Links update: 08/12/2018

‘EDM Concept Volume 1′ is the first release from ‘Concept’ series from EqualSounds and includes 32 MIDI Loops for use in Electro, Progressive, House, Dance, Dubstep, and many more.

Out of the box, ready for use content. With their multitude of arranging possibilities, these highest quality MIDI Loops work in any digital audio workstation. Simply copy, paste and play.

Product Includes:

• 32 MIDI Loops
• Multi-Genres
• Key/ Chord Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Bonus: +18 Bass MIDI Loops

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: MiDi, SF, GIG, AKAi | Views: 562 | Added by: shlyapa | Tags: EDM, Concept, Vol.1, MiDi-MAGNETRiXX, Equalsounds | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 12
Guests: 12
Users: 0

Flag Counter