Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » r-loops - Trap Music Vol.1 (Wav&Aiff)

r-loops - Trap Music Vol.1 (Wav&Aiff) | 410,64 MB

'Trap Music Vol 1' from R-loops is a collection of five Construction Kits inspired by the Dirty South's biggest stars, such as Lex Luger, T-Pain, Rick Ross, Drake and Lil Wayne.

Inside you'll find 95 royalty-free, high quality multi-format loops.

These Kits are best suited to Dirty South, Hip Hop and other similar styles.

'Trap Music Vol 1' features over 884 MB of high quality Construction Kits in the 135 to 148 BPM range. 

Available formats include 24-Bit WAV, 16-Bit WAV, ACID and Apple Loops.

This pack is royalty-free, so you can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes without incurring additional fees.

Included Kits:

• Kit 1 (148 BPM) 

• Kit 2 (140 BPM) 

• Kit 3 (140 BPM) 

• Kit 4 (135 BPM)

• Kit 5 (140 BPM) 

Product Contents:

• ACID/24-Bit WAV (5 files)

• Apple Loops (95 files) 

• 16-Bit WAV (95 files)

home page:

Shareflare.net/Uploaded.to/Letitbit.net/Turbobit.net/FileAlliance.com (use in USA)


[ Report broken link!!! ]

Русские пользователи - используйте ВПН для скачивания! Наши ссылки не работают для России и возможно каких-то других стран!
Russian users - use VPN to download! Our links do not work for Russia and possibly some other countries!

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 936 | Added by: shlyapa | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]

Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 7
Guests: 7
Users: 0

Flag Counter