Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Yummy Tunes - PsyTrance Evolution By Phanatic
Yummy Tunes - PsyTrance Evolution By Phanatic

WAV / MIDI | 336 MB

Phanatic, is Kfir Lankry. This internationally acclaimed producer has releases spanning over a decade and has become a regular performer at some of the biggest Psytrance festivals in the world.
Kfir has compiled a library of Progressive & Psychedelic sounds from his personal collection, that have never been shared before.

Designed to transform your production and evolve your sound, this 100% exclusive Yummy Tunes sample pack is revolutionising Psytrance as we know it! Prepare yourself for Psytrance Evolution by Phanatic.

Technical Specifications:

50 Synths & Leads
52 Bass Notes
7 Kicks
53 Atmospheres
2 Snares
8 Hi-Hat Loops
34 FX
3 MIDI Files

Total Size: 691MB


[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 162 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: psytrance, Evolution, Phanatic, yummy, Tunes, by | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 8
Guests: 7
Users: 1

Flag Counter