Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » TheDrumBank Bakers Cthulhu 2 MULTiFORMAT

TheDrumBank Bakers Cthulhu 2 MULTiFORMAT


Bake something fresh with our Baker's Cthulhu Series! Welcome to the "Baker's Cthulhu" Preset Collection! Each progression is inspired by some of todays HOTTEST Artists & Producers like Knxwledge, Chilled Cow, Tomppa Beats, Jinsang, Fat Jon, Flying Lotus, Eevee & more!

......:::::: Here's how it works ::::::......
• Easily Browse Chord Progressions by Key & Scale
• Select The Key & Scale You Would Like
• Find C3 On Your MIDI Controller (all progressions will start here)
• Begin Creating!

Each Chord Progression has 6 Main Chords. These chords are then followed by different versions of each (Example: 7th chords, 9th chords, etc) giving you maximum control over the sound & feel of your productions!

......:::::: Here is how your MIDI Controller will be programmed ::::::......
• Keys C3-F3 = Main Triad Chord
• Keys F#3-B3 = 7th Chords
• Keys C4-F4 = 9th Chords
• Keys F#4-B4 = Random Chords

With 50 Progressions in all, that is over 1200 Individual Chords! Turn on Cthulhu's "Arp Generator" to begin getting Melodic Inspiration as well. Here is a little tip, use Cthulhu's "WTF" Effect with the "Random Chords" section of your progression to create even more awesome chord & melody inversions!

If that wasn't enough for you, we've got you covered. You will also receive 5 full beat constructions loaded with MIDI Loops, WAV Loops, One-Shot Samples, 5 Drum Racks & Demo Beats! These include every sound you here in the Pack Demo!

If you have not had the chance to study music theory, have writers block or just have trouble playing chords, the "Baker's Cthulhu" Preset Pack is perfect for you! Step up your Lofi & Hip Hop Productions with these Cthulhu Presets today!

......:::::: Product Specifications ::::::......
• Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs) & (.Synthesizer VSTi Presets)
• 050 x (.Synthesizer VSTi Presets) For (Xfer Records Cthulhu)
• 050 x Full Chord Progressions - (1200 x Individual Chords)
• 005 x Full Beat Constructions Kits - (Including: • (.Loops), • (.MIDIs Files), • (.One-Shots Samples)
• 005 x Mixed & Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos - (.MP3s)
• 087 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops)
• 073 x Individual (.WAVs) (.One-Shots Samples)
• 086 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
• 005 x Full Drum-Racks Pack - (.MIDIs) Files - Samples: Kick/808/Snare/Clap/Hi-Hat/Percussion)
• 001 x Preset Installation Instructions
• 370 x Files In Total
• Key And Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free


Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 103 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Bakers, TheDrumBank, Cthulhu, Multiformat | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 10
Guests: 10
Users: 0

Flag Counter