Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Sonic Collective Upright Bass WAV
Sonic Collective Upright Bass WAV

WAV | 795 MB

Serving to be the end-all-be-all in upright bass sample collections, this pack contains an expansive range of sounds across genres, immaculately performed by Jeff Picker and mixed by Charles Van Kirk. Picker is a musician based in Nashville who tours with multiple Grammy Award Winners: Ricky Skaggs, Sarah Jarosz and Mark O'Connor. This collection also reflects Jeff’s background in Jazz, making for a variety of grooves, progressions and melodic phrases that lend themselves to multi-genre productions. With hundreds of hi-fi, lo-fi, plucked and bowed options, producers will be able to tap into the sonics of the upright bass from all angles.


Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 65 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Sonic, Bass, wav, Collective, Upright | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Came here today:

DOLBATOR, borgelt, FatihDursun, Iman_al

Total online: 12
Guests: 12
Users: 0

Flag Counter