Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Shobeats Soul Vibez MULTiFORMAT
Shobeats Soul Vibez MULTiFORMAT


'Soul Vibez ' by Shobeats is a Trap sample pack loaded with 124 WAV Loops, 115 MIDI Files, 75 One-Shot Drums, and 33 Presets grouped into 7 high-quality Construction Kits.

This product includes banging 808s, clean sounds, tuned electronic sounds, and hard-hitting drums to boost your productions to the heart of Trap. Shobeats carefully crafted this pack for you to achieve the sought-after sound of artists such as Lil Pump, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, Kendrick Lamar, 21 Savage, Future, Migos, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, Bryson Tiller, Meek Mill, Play Picasso, Big Sean, Wondagurl, Metro Boomin and more.

Product Details:
- 124 WAV Loops
- 115 MIDI Files
- 75 One-Shot Drums
- 33 Presets For Electra, Hypersonic, M1, Sylenth, & WaveStation
- 7 Constructions Kits
- Tempo & Keys Labelled
- 44.1kHz/24-Bit
- 100% Royalty-Free

Home page


[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 70 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Vibez, Soul, Multiformat, SHOBEATS | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News: