Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Roz and 8thDimensions Nightrider R&B Loopkit Vol.1 WAV
Roz and 8thDimensions Nightrider R&B Loopkit Vol.1 WAV

WAV | 797.82 MB

This loop kit contains 10 loops in the style of (Drake, Bryson Tiller, Summer Walker, Jorjah Smith, and PARTYNEXTDOOR), and many more. These are all original compositions created by Rozbeats and 8thDimensions with stems.

Mixed and mastered to meet industry standards!


• 10 Original Compositions
• All loops are labeled with BPM & KEY
• Includes Stems
• BPM Is Adjustable
• Works In All DAWs
• Just Drag & Drop

[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 113 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Nightrider, LoopKit, wav, Roz, R&B, 8thDimensions, Vol.1, and | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News: