Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Presets, patches, impulses » Pulsed Records Top Artists and Chart Sounds Bundle for Sylenth1-AUDIOSTRiKE
Pulsed Records Top Artists and Chart Sounds Bundle for Sylenth1-AUDIOSTRiKE

Team AUDIOSTRiKE | 23 June 2014 | 18.2 MB

'Top Artists & Chart Sounds Bundle' is an incredible selection of presets for Sylenth1. Inspired by artists such as Avicii, David Guetta, Swedish House Mafia, Tiesto, and many more. Each of these sounds is designed for optimal width, depth and punch and comes with a pre-assigned modulation wheel. If you require up-to-date patches to create outstanding EDM hit tunes, then this product is for you.

Some of the sounds included within the product Demo are modelled on commercial hits. These melodies are used to display the Sylenth sounds on offer only and no copyright infringement is intended. This product contains only Sylenth 1 Presets, no MIDI or WAV files are included.

Products Included:

1. Top 100 Chart Sounds
2. Top Artists Signature Sounds Vol 1
3. Top Artists Signature Sounds Vol 2

Product Details:

• 228 Sylenth 1 Presets
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Any DAW Compatible
• Each Sylenth Preset's modulation wheel is programmed to alter the sounds

Please Note:

Sylenth Version 2.2+ is required to use the soundsets.

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Русские пользователи - используйте ВПН для скачивания! Наши ссылки не работают для России и возможно каких-то других стран!
Russian users - use VPN to download! Our links do not work for Russia and possibly some other countries!

Category: Presets, patches, impulses | Views: 907 | Added by: Fenix | Tags: Pulsed, Chart, bundle, for, Records, Sylenth1-AUDIOSTRiKE, Top, Artists, sounds, and | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Came here today:

shlyapa, coolpin, elegantdjs

Total online: 7
Guests: 6
Users: 1

Flag Counter