Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Native Instruments Expansion DISTRICT XEO v1.0.0 DVDR
Native Instruments Expansion DISTRICT XEO v1.0.0 DVDR

Team SYNTHiC4TE | 850.94 MB
Links update: 13/12/2020

Native Instruments has launched its latest Expansion Disctrict Xeo, a futuristic dystopian electro collection of sounds by the Berlin-based sound design and production studio IRRUPT.

Traffic weaves from above. Skyscrapers clad with neon-lit signs fill the horizon. The music emerging from the city is cold and robotic, yet emotive – reflecting its futuristic urban gloom. Mechanical rhythms snap at whiplashing speeds, basslines squelch with funk, and mournful chords drape over pulsing arpeggiated synths.

DISTRICT XEO recalls the classic electro-thrills of Drexciya, Aux 88, and Dopplereffekt, to the resurging electro labels of today like Central Processing Unit – reaching into cutting-edge genres like grime, trap, footwork, and beyond. The future isn’t pretty, but it sounds good.

Disctrict Xeo features

Get the raw, timeless sound of underground electro and beyond.
A futuristic palette of sounds for forward-thinking genres of music.
55 Battery kits and 50 Maschine kits loaded with lazer-sharp kicks, snares, hi-hats, and more.

Home page


[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 511 | Added by: shlyapa | Tags: DVDR, District, Native, Instruments, XEO, Expansion, v1.0.0 | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Came here today:

Antoniomro, Zamblanana

Total online: 18
Guests: 16
Users: 2
Antoniocia, Antoniomro

Flag Counter