Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » FrankieOTG x Holy Merge Vol. 1 (Sample Library) WAV
FrankieOTG x Holy Merge Vol. 1 (Sample Library) WAV

WAV | 313 MB

Excited to announce this as my 1st sample library!

25 Samples curated by FrankieOTG & Holy.

These samples consist of melodies for Trippie Redd, Bryson Tiller, PND, Drake, Lil Baby, Gunna, Lil Keed, Daniel Caesar, Swae Lee, Polo G, Rod Wave, etc.

Covering a wide variety of genres & captivating multiple feelings all in one kit, no matter which genre you prefer you'll be more than satisfied with this sample library.

I hope you guys can feel what feelings I was trying to captivate with this kit.

Merge Vol. 2 COMING SOON.

@holdupholy x @frankieontheguitar

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 85 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Library), Holy, Vol., merge, FrankieOTG, (Sample, wav | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Came here today:

breadd, Titila, Eureka, MizoG

Total online: 5
Guests: 5
Users: 0

Flag Counter