Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Flame Audio Airborne Drum Kit WAV MIDI
Flame Audio Airborne Drum Kit WAV MIDI


'Airborne Drum Kit' from Flame Audio includes a drumkit charged with 186 hot Modern/Trap/Hip Hop one-shots and 21 Melody Loops, inspired by the hottest artists on the world stage such as Roddy Ricch, Drake, Pop Smoke, Sixnine, Miksu, Macloud, Jugglerz, The Cratez, Metro Boomin & more.

Grab this pack now to inject some fresh sounds into your productions. Implement all content into your DAW of choice to start making bangers today. 'Airborne Drum Kit' brings you yet another trend-setter, this time these 21 melody loops will take your productions to the next level.

This pack will help you create your next big Modern/Trap/Hip Hop record.

Please Note: All the sounds used in the demo are included in this pack, except the beats.

Product Details:
186 One-Shots:
- 35 Percs
- 30 Sounds/SFX
- 25 Hi-Hat Closed
- 24 Snares
- 20 Kicks
- 16 Hi-Hat Open
- 15 Claps
- 11 808s
- 10 Hi-Hat Loops
21 Melody Single WAV Loops,
21 MIDI Loops.
44.1 kHz/24-Bit WAV Quality,
All Tempo & Keys Included,
100% Royalty-Free.

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 54 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: midi, wav, Kit, drum, FLAME, Airborne, Audio | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 12
Guests: 11
Users: 1

Flag Counter