Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Constructed Sounds Minimal Dub Techno Vol.3 WAV
Constructed Sounds Minimal Dub Techno Vol.3 WAV

FANTASTiC | 09 Feb 2017 | 315.46 MB
Links update: 28/07/2018

"Minimal Dub Techno Vol.3" is the latest Product by Constructed Sounds.

Inspired by the big names in todays Dub-Techno-Scene this Pack is the ultimate Toolbox for every ambitious Dub-Techno Producer.

Packed with over 386 MB full of raw, gritty & analogue Sounds, Constructed Sounds provides you with analogue Kickdrums, atmospheric pads, raw & organic Sounds, dark Synthesizer-Chord-Lines and Arpeggios.

To create that warm and organic Dub Techno Sounddesign we used some analogue Synthesizers like the Arp Odyssey, Roland Juno and the Roland System 100.

All of the main Elements are available with & without Sidechain- Compression and exist in a dry & wet version for maximum flexibility.

*Other genres that this package may be useful in:

• Chillout
• Drum Hits
• Sound FX
• Tech House
• Deep House

Home page

[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 676 | Added by: shlyapa | Tags: minimal, Techno, Constructed, dub, sounds, vol.3, wav | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 9
Guests: 9
Users: 0

Flag Counter