Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Billegal Sounds My Mistakes by Bad Computer WAV
Billegal Sounds My Mistakes by Bad Computer WAV

WAV | 327 MB

Billegal Sounds is proud to present their 12th entry in their featured "artist series": "My Mistakes" by Bad Computer. A mainstay of the Monstercat empire, Bad Computer brings his arsenal of high-powered sonic weaponry to the Billegal Sounds catalogue. The Australian house and techno wunderkid has a tool for every occasion—this is the Swiss army knife of beatmaking. Get lost in a sonic landscape of pounding kicks and precision drums designed to fine tune your club bangers to sound exactly as they do in your mind.


· 19 Bass Loops
· 32 Bass One Shots
· 10 Claps
· 11 Hi Hats
· 10 Kicks
· 7 Fills
· 26 Long FX
· 4 Short FX
· 5 Misc FX
· 17 Melodic Loops
· 13 Melodic One Shots

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 73 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Mistakes, Bad, sounds, Billegal, wav, My, by, Computer | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 10
Guests: 10
Users: 0

Flag Counter