Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » AudeoBox Twisted Metal Vol. 2 Mangled Trap WAV
AudeoBox Twisted Metal Vol. 2 Mangled Trap WAV

WAV | 202 MB

Picking up where its predecessor left off, and learning from its Trap Island & Ghost Trap counterparts, Twisted Metal 2 reinvigorates the series with a release that was long overdue but fully worth the wait. Leaning into the weirder more spastic side of Trap, Twisted Metal 2 jumps back into the haunting world that artists like Comethazine, Scarlxrd, PRXJEK, and the late Smokepurpp navigated so effortlessly. With slap-worthy drum work from YoungFyre, a full drum selection from Jon Casey and the 808 Kicks from core AudeoBøx team, Twisted Metal 2 takes this series to a whole new level.

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 205 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Vol., Mangled, Twisted, Trap, metal, wav, AudeoBox | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News: