Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Splice Sounds Monotree presents the Hwang Hyun K-Pop Sample Pack
Splice Sounds Monotree presents the Hwang Hyun K-Pop Sample Pack

Samples | 333 MB

Hwang Hyun is a South Korean singer, composer, lyricist, and arranger. He's also one of the co-founders of the music production and publishing company, MonoTree. In this pack, find a huge variety of sounds distinctive to the K-pop sound, plus those with an international pop lean and even ones reminiscent of 8-bit and beyond. MonoTree was founded in 2014 by three music producers (Hwang Hyun, G-high, and Lee Joo Hyoung) who sought to build creative alliances to share and facilitate the ideas about the music culture with creative musicians and organizations. They've worked with Exo, Red Velvet, Girls Generation, TVXQ, Super Junior, SHINee, KARA, Infinite, Chemistry, and many more.


Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 75 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Monotree, Splice, presents, sounds, Hwang, pack, Sample, Hyun, K-POP, the | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Came here today:


Total online: 22
Guests: 21
Users: 1

Flag Counter