Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Splice Dez Wright Mountain Moving Pack WAV
Splice Dez Wright Mountain Moving Pack WAV

WAV | 474 MB

Multi-platinum and Grammy nominated producer Dez Wright (Drake's "Landed," Lil Uzi Vert's "Bigger Than Life," A Boogie's "Numbers," Bad Bunny's "Pero Ya No") moves mountains with his latest Splice pack. Loaded with his signature trap melodies, this pack manages to feel otherworldly and atmospheric while staying grounded in the natural world.

Dig into a ton of synth one-shots featuring flutes, pads, and more in a variety of keys; drum and percussion loops and one-shots; and textured FX.


· 20 808 One Shots
· 06 Clap One Shots
· 15 Hi Hat One Shots
· 02 Kick One Shots
· 27 Percussion One Shots
· 23 Snare One Shots
· 16 Percussion Loops
· 14 FX Loops & One Shots
· 81 Tonal Loops
· 25 Tonal One Shots

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 58 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Wright, wav, Mountain, DeZ, pack, Moving, Splice | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 10
Guests: 10
Users: 0

Flag Counter