Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Soundbox Killer FX Drops 8 WAV
Soundbox Killer FX Drops 8 WAV

SampleZ | 20.11.18 | 589 MB

'Killer FX Drops 8' from Soundbox includes loops broken down into drops, fills, impacts, low end, rises, snare builds, synth rises, top loops, FX, kick builds and full mixes.

Loops are key labelled where necessary to save you time when you are producing your next dance floor hit. Expect to find huge crescendo-building risers, speaker-smashing drops and section-defining impacts make up just part of what is achievable from this fantastic collection. Make sure you stay ahead of the curve with the ready-to-drop FX loops by incorporating them into your break-downs and section changes for that eclectic and professional sound.

Fans of Deep House, Techno, Grime, Tech House, Progressive, Dubstep, Electro and Glitch alike will find this massive selection of FX an absolute must for their audio weaponry.

Music makers in the style of Showtek, Martin Garrix, Eric Prydz, Calvin Harris, Martin Solveig, Hot Since 82, Stormzy, Knife Party, Jack U, Rudimental and Gorgon City will find this FX collection a must-have for their audio FX weapons.

Product Details:

• 24-Bit Quality WAV Files
• 10 Full FX Construction Kits
• 10 Atmos FX
• 10 Drops
• 10 Crashes
• 10 Impacts
• 10 Low End
• 10 Percussion
• 10 Rises
• 10 Snare Builds
• 10 Synth FX
• 10 Vocal FX
• 10 Full Mixes
• 10 Kick Builds
• 1 Main Mix
• 121 Loops in Total

Home page


[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 77 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: FX, Drops, wav, killer, Soundbox | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News: