Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Samplesound Ibiza Underground Vol.1 Vocals by Kofi-G WAV
Samplesound Ibiza Underground Vol.1 Vocals by Kofi-G WAV

WAV | 439 MB

With the 11th International Music Summit taking place in Ibiza this May, Samplesound have released a new pack based on the industry defining ethos of the While Isle.

From early mornings at DC10 to timeless moments at Pacha, we’re sending our nod to the mecca of dance music.

The pack is inspired by labels like Crosstown rebels, All day I dream, Get Physical and more.

Inside the pack you’ll find 5 construction kits tailored for tech house production and more minimal sounds.

What you get:

• 20 Bass Loops
• 31 Drum Loops
• 5 Full Loops
• 21 Effects
• 21 One Shot Clap-Snare
• 21 One Shot Hi Hat
• 21 One Shot Kick
• 20 Percussion Loops
• 34 Top Loops
• 25 Vocals by Kofi-G

Home page


[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 105 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Ibiza, Vol.1, by, Samplesound, wav, Underground, Vocals, Kofi-G | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News: