Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Roland VS Anthology Orchestra Vol 1 to 4 for Concerto v4.2.0
Roland VS Anthology Orchestra Vol 1 to 4 for Concerto v4.2.0

SYNTHiC4TE | Vol 1 1.90 GB | Vol 2 1.74 GB | Vol 3 1.60 GB | Vol 4 1.55 GB

Symphonic legacy

Strike up the band... Again!

Anthology Orchestra faithfully captures and puts at your fingertips a vast variety of realistic sounds for classical orchestration originally released by Roland. Originally described over 25 years ago as "a sophisticated assortment of string, woodwind and brass sounds as well as professional percussion techniques such as rolls and flams" the orchestral sounds contained in Anthology Orchestra have withstood the test of time; so much so that we've been asked by several Roland Cloud members to recreate them with an addition to the Anthology series. We agree, we did, and here you go!

With Anthology Orchestra we've captured many of the subtleties, character and personality of the original instrument and recreated a uniqueness that could only be found in the original... Until now.
Roland Cloud Concerto at heart

Because the Anthology Series is delivered via Roland Cloud Concerto, you can expect the following:

Ultra-Deep Sampled replica of its legendary counterpart, Including strings, woodwinds and brass sounds, plus orchestral percussion
255 patches that faithfully represent the original instrument
4 velocity layers per note
ADSR resonant filter for lush sustains and harmonic decays
Multiple instruments supported per plug in instance via separate MIDI channels
Advanced multi-threaded loading and streaming for fast and smooth work flow
VST, AU and AAX compatible
48kHz stereo
Adjustable key sensitivity
Fine and course tuning controls, both manually or via midi control for coarse tuning
Best-in-class, chainable effects including convolution and classic Reverb, distortion, stereo chorus, flange, compression, and stereo delay
Per instrument limiter toggle
VST parameter automation

Home page


[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 50 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: vs, for, Anthology, to, Concerto, Roland, v4.2.0, vol, Orchestra | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Came here today:

EdsonArantes, eanrox4eva, C4ZZ4TO, chiumc

Total online: 12
Guests: 11
Users: 1

Flag Counter