Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Osaka Sound Hills And Horizons WAV
Osaka Sound Hills And Horizons WAV


Osaka Sound proudly presents its newest pack Hills & Horizons. Dripping with the modern soul trap sound, this extensive pack offers heavy 808s, drums that will make you drool, innovative key loops and plenty of extras that will elevate your creations to a new level.

All loops included in this sample pack are available in WAV 24-bit format and they are licensed as royalty-free, so you can use them in any commercial productions without future costs.

If you love artists such as Metro Boomin’, Drake, The Weeknd, J. Cole, Lil Skies, Lil Peep or Future, this pack is a must-have.

......:::::: Product Specifications ::::::......
• Format: (.WAVs)
• 05 x Bass
• 20 x Drums:
• 05 x (Full Drums)
• 05 x (Hi-Hats)
• 04 x (Tops)
• 05 x (Snares)
• 04 x FX
• 32 x Keys
• 02 x Leads
• 08 x Pads
• 16 x Plucked
• 03 x Vocals
• 90 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops) Files In Total
• Key And Tempo-Labelled
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible

[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 73 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: and, Sound, Osaka, Horizons, wav, Hills | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 17
Guests: 17
Users: 0

Flag Counter