Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Presets, patches, impulses » Origin Sound Retro Synths For XFER RECORDS SERUM
Origin Sound Retro Synths For XFER RECORDS SERUM

DISCOVER | December/02th/2017 | 20.7MB

“Retro Synths - Serum Presets” is a preset pack for xFer Records Serum that focuses on recreating the classic sounds of famous hardware synthesisers within the constraints of a modern VST. Taking influence from Synthesiser legends such as Vince Clarke, Vangelis and Georgio Moroder, as well as the sounds of Funk & early Hip Hop artists, “Retro Synths - Serum Presets” provides you access to all styles of the synthesiser that are considered vintage in a affordable and highly usable package.

Emulating the revolutionary technology of Synthesisers such as the Roland Juno-60, the Sequential circuits Pro-one, and the Mini Moog, “Retro Synths - Serum Presets” throws instant nostalgia into your productions.

An increasing number of chart topping artists are referencing pre-millennium electronic styles such as Bruno Mars, Bloodpop, and Calvin Harris, as well as dance artists such as Chromeo, Camo & Krooked, Chrome Sparks and Oliver heavily utilising vintage analog synths.

This pack provides you with with an arsenal of sounds so that you too, can reinvent the glistening melodies of Synth-pop, the eerie textures of 1980's sci-fi, and the groove of retro funk.

......:::::: Product Specifications ::::::......
• Format: Synthesizer VSTi Presets
• 61 x Presets For (Xfer Records Serum)
• 15 x Phat (Bass) Presets
• 12 x Gorgeous (Lead) Presets
• 06 x Snappy (Pluck) Presets
• 04 x Amazing (Sequences) Presets
• 19 x Variable (Synth) Presets
• 05 x Incredible (SFX) Presets
• PC & Mac Compatible
• Royalty-Free
• Requirements: Xfer Records Serum VSTi.

Home page


[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Presets, patches, impulses | Views: 300 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Records, for, Origin, Synths, Retro, Xfer, Serum, Sound | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 18
Guests: 18
Users: 0

Flag Counter