Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Insert Coin Records Organic Tech Movement Okabi WAV-MAGNETRiXX
Insert Coin Records Organic Tech Movement Okabi WAV-MAGNETRiXX

TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 17 April 2014 | 244.06 MB
Links update: 11/01/2018

Insert Coin Records presents Insert Coin Samples pack volume 4, -Organic Tech Movement- by Okabi. Okabi, spanish rising star obtained international reputation after his massive hit “Mossi Mossi” on Go Deeva Records (several weeks in Beatport tech house top 10).

Top artists worldwide such as Carl Cox, Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola or Nic Fanciulli are consistently supporting Okabi´s productions.

Now you can use Okabi´s flawless sounds collection in your new tech house productions and dj sets, it is time to rock all underground dance floors around the globe with this massive samples pack.

Inside this package you will find 210 Productions elements including:

-20 Bass Loops
-30 Drum Loops
-21 FXS
-20 Kick Loops
-30 Music Loops
-30 Percussion Loops
-10 Refills
-30 Top Loops
-19 Vocal Loops
Tempo 124 BPM

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 809 | Added by: shlyapa | Tags: Coin, Tech, Insert, movement, Records, WAV-MAGNETRiXX, Okabi, Organic | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 6
Guests: 6
Users: 0

Flag Counter