Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Hi Energy Records Filtered House Volume 2 WAV
Hi Energy Records Filtered House Volume 2 WAV

FANTASTiC | 07 May 2019 | 79 MB

Justin Chrichtlow aka The Sound Diggers is back on Hi! Energy with a sample pack designed and shaped as must have for all producers looking for that analogic feeling often used in the the Funky / Jackin’ side of House Music.

All Loops have been professionaly processed and filtered to give you that warm analogic sound which will stimulate your inspiration and allonw you to reach new ambiances & atmospheres.

This is the volume 2 and you can expect some new beats anytime soon !

Pack Details:

• 13 BASS Loops
- 8 Drum Loops
• 38 FILTERED House Loops
- 13 VOX Loops

All sounds in this pack are completely 100% royalty free and ready for drag and drop action in any DAW.

Home page


[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 81 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: ENERGY, hi, Filtered, Records, House, Volume, wav | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Came here today:


Total online: 11
Guests: 11
Users: 0

Flag Counter