Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS
Home » Sound Libraries » Disciple Samples Metal Step Mayhem Vol. 1 WAV
Samples Metal Step Mayhem Vol. 1 WAV

WAV | 673 MB

Very few artists have been able to achieve what PhaseOne has… Just when you think he couldn’t possibly step his production up again, he does. Now, for the first time ever PhaseOne is letting the producer at home into his production secrets and we at Disciple Samples couldn’t be more stoked about it. If you have a passion for aggressive music, gnarly guitar tone and overly distorted bass loops that sound great in any mix then this sample pack is for you! With over 1100 samples, PhaseOne’s Metal-Step Mayhem is officially the biggest Disciple Samples pack to date.


· 102 Bass Loops
· 239 Bass One Shots
· 39 Cymbal One Shots
· 26 Drum Fills
· 27 Acoustic Drum Loops
· 28 EDM Drum Loops
· 35 Kick One Shots
· 32 Snare One Shots
· 10 Tom One Shots
· 167 FX
· 232 Guitar Loops & One Shots
· 26 Synth Loops
· 20 Synth One Shots
· 12 Synth Pads
· 69 Vocals

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 178 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: metal, wav, Mayhem, Vol., Disciple, Step, Samples | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 10
Guests: 10
Users: 0

Flag Counter