Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Dez Wright Harvest (Loop Kit) Vol 2 WAV
Dez Wright Harvest (Loop Kit) Vol 2 WAV

Team DECiBEL | 13 Jan 2019 | 174.8MB

This original library features 20 samples from Dez Wright. This kit embodies autumn with all its personalities from dark and moody synths to smooth and luscious pads.

The pack features vintage/modern analog gear (including the Juno 106, Subsequent 37, Prophet 6, CZ 3000, SE 2000, Les Paul Standard Pro and Preamps, etc.) with modern digital sounds.

Enter Dez Wright, the Producer behind:
Trippie Redd - I Kill People, Lil Skies $ Yung Pinch - I Know You, Partynextdoor - Never Played Me, Lil Mosey - Boof Pack, Kid Ink - Tell Somebody + more

[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 92 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: vol, Kit), DeZ, wav, Wright, (Loop, harvest | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 15
Guests: 15
Users: 0

Flag Counter