Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Deniz Koyu KO:YU Kollektion Vol.1 WAV

Deniz Koyu KO:YU Kollektion Vol.1 WAV

WAV | 331.91 MB

KO:YU Kollektion Vol. 1 : Welcome to a freshly handcrafted sample pack including kicks, big 808s, claps, snares, hihats, fx sounds, loops and musical textures from electronic music DJ & producer KO:YU (Deniz Koyu). "I've been creating samples for my own productions for more than 5 years now, but this is the first time I'm releasing a sample pack. 

My favorite folder is probably the club kicks folder, they contain some of my best kicks that are all made with extreme attention to detail.“

Home page




[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 132 | Added by: shlyapa | Tags: KO:YU, Vol.1, Deniz, Kollektion, wav, Koyu | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 10
Guests: 10
Users: 0

Flag Counter