Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Decap Drums That Knock Vol. 8 WAV MIDI
Decap Drums That Knock Vol. 8 WAV MIDI

WAV MIDI | 514.86 MB

The eighth installment of Decap's "Drums That Knock" series is finally available, with 720MB of top notch original sounds for use in your production.

All sounds and loops are 100% royalty free
All sounds are crafted, sculpted, specially designed to KNOCK / punch through your mix
All sounds are 100% original and crafted from scratch (no recycled sounds)
All loops are labeled with tempo, key, and ready to drop right into your DAW with no editing required
All sounds are in 32bit/48kHz format
All sounds and loops are compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig, etc)

You get:

23 808s + Bass
26 Drum loops
28 FX
23 Hihat loops
17 Hihats
28 Kicks
30 Melodic loops
10 MIDI files
52 Melodic one shots
36 Percussive one shots
41 Percussion loops
11 Risers
24 Shouts + ad-libs
30 Snares + Claps + Rimshots
5 Textures
8 Toms

[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 82 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Knock, Decap, wav, midi, Vol., Drums, That | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 13
Guests: 13
Users: 0

Flag Counter