Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Audentity Records Future Pop & Vocals 2 WAV MIDi Presets
Audentity Records Future Pop & Vocals 2 WAV MIDi Presets

SampleZ | 06.11.18 | 223 MB

'Future Pop & Vocals 2' is the long-awaited follow-up in this bestselling series from Audentity. A lethal combination of Future Pop Kits and high class, brand new acapellas makes this pack a must-have for producers inspired by The Chainsmokers & Major Lazer.

From the same team who brought you one of the best-selling Future Pop vocal packs of the last 12 months comes another ultimate collection of male vocals and high level instrumentals.

Everything in the pack is royalty-free once purchased: vocals, samples, loops, music etc.

All vocals in the demo are included!

Product Contains:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 Royalty-Free Acapellas (Wet & Dry)
• Includes Break, Intro and Drop Stems
• 10 Serum Presets
• 23 MIDI
• 20 One-Shots (Synths & Kicks)
• 191 Total Files
• Royalty-Free (if bought in one of the official Audentity Stores, such as this)

[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 111 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: wav, Pop, midi, Future, presets, Records, Audentity, Vocals | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 11
Guests: 11
Users: 0

Flag Counter